What are the extension numbers for the Crawford County Sheriff’s Department?

Booking Ext.101
Detective Sergeant Scott Gibbs Ext. 113
Civil Process Chrissi Hutson Ext 205
Front Desk Nicole Orick &/or Richard Price Ext. 103
Jail Administrator Lieutenant Janet Young Ext.117                                                                                                                                                       Jail Control Ext. 107
Chief Deputy Major Bill Harlan Ext. 108
Sheriff Randy Martin Ext. 106
Sergeant Jeannette Pendleton Ext. 111
Road Deputies Room Ext. 109 & 110
Detective Sergeant Paul Satterfield Ext. 112
Sergeant Hoyt McCann Ext. 105

Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.